It’s all over the place

The first time I spent winter here I liked it but through the years im starting to dislike it; your always cold, you have to be rapped in thousands of sheets of clothing making you feel like a walking marshmallow, its hard to move but recently another reason was added to my list once the heater in the house turns on – which is every winter –

Every morning my mom wakes up and goes to her bathroom (same routing each and every morning), meanwhile I get up and start getting for school or work. I try to do everything in my room quickly because while my mom is in the restroom smoking and the heater is on the smell of cigarettes goes all around the house.. I open my room door so it wont stay in my room and have everything smell like I was smoking as well after getting out of my room i spray a bunch of perfume on me so i wont stink. the house smells like cigarettes for about 5-10 minutes long until after the smell starts going away. I always tell my mom to smoke outside becuase of that she listens at times when she’s not feeling lazy to do it.

Leave a comment